Nominating Committee's Report

Annual Meeting 2019

The following represents the slate for the Greensboro Association's 2019-20 fiscal year. Per the Association's By-Laws, each officer is elected to a 1 year term. New Trustees representing the Class of 2022 are elected for 3 year terms.

GREENSBORO ASSOCIATION – 2019 SLATE

Class of 2022

- 1. Betsy Hunt
- 2. Naomi Ranz-Schleifer
- 3. Linda Ely
- 4. Andy Dales
- 5. Cathy Irwin
- 6. Allison Stegner
- 7. Stew Arnold

Officers

President: Vince Cubbage

Vice Presidents: Naomi Ranz-Schleifer, Betsy Hunt, OPEN

Secretary: John C. Stone III

Treasurer: Richard Lovett

Assistant Treasurer: Andy Dales

Respectfully Submitted,

Donald W. Jenkins Nominating Chair