Nominating Committee's Report

Annual Meeting 2017

The following represents the slate for the Greensboro Association's 2016-17 fiscal year. Per the Association's By-Laws, each officer is elected to a 1 year term. New Trustees representing the Class of 2020 are elected for 3 year terms. There is an additional opening for 1 year in the Class of 2018.

GREENSBORO ASSOCIATION – 2017 SLATE

Class of 2018

1. Vince Cubbage – to serve for 1 year. Eligible for a 3 year term after 1 year.

Class of 2020

- 1. Rick Lovett
- 2. John Schweizer
- 3. Havilah Mann
- 4. Mary Parker
- 5. Devin Burgess
- 6. Karen Gowen
- 7. Mary White

<u>Officers</u>

President: John C. Stone III

Vice Presidents: Andy Dales, John Schweizer, Naomi Ranz-Schleifer

Secretary: Victoria Von Hessert

Assistant Secretary: Allison Stegner

Treasurer: Richard Lovett

Assistant Treasurer: Andy Dales

<u>Auditor</u>

Jennifer Lucas

Respectfully Submitted,

Donald W. Jenkins Nominating Chair